We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card


    You own this


Thank you to the contributors to this track who engineered and recorded themselves. Special thanks to Allison Van Liere for arranging the intro (including surprise dulcimer) and Steve Slagg for recording his friends and roommates.


released December 23, 2020
Drums: Amos Pitsch

Bass: Nick Harris

Acoustic guitar: Lee Ketch

Electric guitar: John Gargiulo

Piano: Steve Slagg

Organ: Danny Cohen

Accordion, hammered dulcimer: Allison Van Liere

Vocalists: Sydney Shields, Lee Ketch, Kit Shields, Lindsey Soward, Steve Slagg, Brent Bailey, John Bagley, Joe Grazulis, Nick Harris, Dann Morr, Lawson Soward, Allison Van Liere, Gregg Webb, and Lucas Wright

Produced by Kit Shields

Mixed by Lee Ketch

Written by Gerry Rafferty




Mooner Chicago, Illinois


contact / help

Contact Mooner

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account